2024 Farmers Insurance Open Thursday tee times: Round 2 groupings

Make 2024 your best golf year ever with:
The Farmers Insurance continues on Thursday with the second round.
Sean M. Haffey/Getty Images
The 2024 Farmers Insurance Open continues on Thursday with the second round at Torrey Pines Golf Course in California. You can find full Farmers Insurance Open tee times for the second round at the bottom of this post.
It’s hard to argue that the trio of Tony Finau, Max Homa and Xander Schauffele is not the featured grouping early in the week at this year’s Farmers Insurance Open. Homa is the defending champion, Schauffele a top-10 player and Finau has several wins on his resume.
But another grouping can give those three a run for their money in terms of interest in the first and second rounds: two-time major winner Collin Morikawa, rising star Sahith Theegala and U.S. Ryder Cup stalwart Patrick Cantlay.
These two groupings will have one more shot to play alongside each other in Thursday’s second round before the cut is made and the real fun begins.
You can watch Thursday’s second round of the 2024 Farmers Insurance Open on Golf Channel starting at 3 p.m. ET. Peacock will offer a simulcast of Golf Channel’s coverage, while ESPN+ will provide featured group coverage.
You can check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2024 Farmers Insurance Open below.
South Course – Tee No. 1
11:50 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Thomas Detry, Kevin Yu
12:01 p.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Chesson Hadley, Sam Ryder
12:12 p.m. – Ben Silverman, Paul Barjon, Hayden Springer
12:23 p.m. – Vincent Norrman, Nico Echavarria, J.B. Holmes
12:34 p.m. – Matthieu Pavon, Jake Knapp, Michael Block
12:45 p.m. – Bronson Burgoon, Nicholas Lindheim, Chris Naegle
12:56 p.m. – Mark Hubbard, Ben Taylor, Andrew Novak
1:07 p.m. – Scott Gutschewski, Carl Yuan, Tyson Alexander
1:18 p.m. – Collin Morikawa, Sahith Theegala, Patrick Cantlay
1:29 p.m. – Ludvig Åberg, Justin Rose, Hideki Matsuyama
1:40 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Harris English, Shane Lowry
1:51 p.m. – Sami Valimaki, Blaine Hale, Jr., Marcus Byrd
2:02 p.m. – Harrison Endycott, Rico Hoey, Raul Pereda
South Course – Tee No. 10
11:50 a.m. – Kevin Streelman, Eric Cole, Sam Stevens
12:01 p.m. – Beau Hossler, Doug Ghim, Justin Suh
12:12 p.m. – Aaron Rai, Taylor Montgomery, Ben Kohles
12:23 p.m. – Emiliano Grillo, Billy Horschel, K.H. Lee
12:34 p.m. – Alejandro Tosti, Max Greyserman, Adrien Dumont de Chassart
12:45 p.m. – Chris Gotterup, Wilson Furr, Cameron Sisk
12:56 p.m. – Matt NeSmith, Justin Lower, Ryan Fox
1:07 p.m. – Ryan Moore, Maverick McNealy, Callum Tarren
1:18 p.m. – Michael Kim, Joseph Bramlett, Carson Young
1:29 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Stewart Cink, Daniel Berger
1:40 p.m. – Lee Hodges, Mackenzie Hughes, Keith Mitchell
1:51 p.m. – Jimmy Stanger, Chandler Phillips, Parker Coody
2:02 p.m. – Victor Perez, Ryo Hisatsune, Chad Hambright
North Course – Tee No. 1
11:50 a.m. – Tyler Duncan, S.H. Kim, Harry Hall
12:01 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Jhonattan Vegas, Davis Thompson
12:12 p.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Alex Smalley, Ben Griffin
12:23 p.m. – Nick Hardy, Chad Ramey, Gary Woodland
12:34 p.m. – Davis Riley, Tom Hoge, Joel Dahmen
12:45 p.m. – Pierceson Coody, Alexander Björk, Ryan McCormick
12:56 p.m. – Will Gordon, Vince Whaley, Nicolai Højgaard
1:07 p.m. – Lanto Griffin, Taylor Pendrith, Austin Eckroat
1:18 p.m. – Peter Malnati, Josh Teater, Adrian Meronk
1:29 p.m. – Taylor Moore, Adam Svensson, Brandt Snedeker
1:40 p.m. – Will Zalatoris, Chez Reavie, Cameron Champ
1:51 p.m. – David Skinns, Jacob Bridgeman, Norman Xiong
2:02 p.m. – Trace Crowe, Patrick Fishburn, Tom Whitney
North Course – Tee No. 10
11:50 a.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Zac Blair, Robby Shelton
12:01 p.m. – Garrick Higgo, Nick Watney, David Lipsky
12:12 p.m. – Luke List, Akshay Bhatia, Sungjae Im
12:23 p.m. – Tony Finau, Max Homa, Xander Schauffele
12:34 p.m. – Keegan Bradley, Jason Day, Min Woo Lee
12:45 p.m. – Robert MacIntyre, Rafael Campos, Open Qualifier #3
12:56 p.m. – Charley Hoffman, Roger Sloan, Greyson Sigg
1:07 p.m. – Martin Laird, Dylan Wu, Matti Schmid
1:18 p.m. – Ben Martin, Stephan Jaeger, Hayden Buckley
1:29 p.m. – Ryan Brehm, Francesco Molinari, Adam Schenk
1:40 p.m. – Matt Wallace, Seamus Power, Scott Stallings
1:51 p.m. – Joe Highsmith, Kevin Dougherty, Taiga Semikawa
2:02 p.m. – Chan Kim, Tom Whitney, Mac Meissner

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.


You may also like