2023 Genesis Scottish Open tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

InsideGOLF now includes 12 Srixon Z-STAR XV golf balls!
Byeong Hun An got off to a blistering start at the Genesis Scottish Open.
Andrew Redington/Getty Images
The 2023 Genesis Scottish Open continues on Friday with the second round at The Renaissance Club in Scotland. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the Genesis Scottish Open at the bottom of this post.
Thursday’s opening round in Scotland belonged to one player: Byeong Hun An. The PGA Tour veteran has never won on Tour, but that could be about to change.
An came out firing on all cylinders at The Renaissance Club, putting together a sparkling nine-under 61 to take the early lead, with some big names like Rory McIlroy hot on his trail.
An tees off for the second round at 9:42 a.m. ET on Friday alongside Robby Shelton and Tapio Pulkkanen. You can stream Friday’s second round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+ beginning at 2:45 a.m. ET or watch the action on Golf Channel starting at 10:30 a.m. ET.
You can check out the complete Round 2 tee times for the 2023 Genesis Scottish Open below.
All of our market picks are independently selected and curated by the editorial team. If you buy a linked product, GOLF.COM may earn a fee. Pricing may vary.
Tee No. 1
2:15 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Gavin Green, Matthieu Pavon
2:26 a.m. – Brandon Wu, Romain Langasque, Nicolai Von Dellingshausen
2:37 a.m. – Lee Hodges, Jordan Smith, Antoine Rozner
2:48 a.m. – Luke List, Harry Hall, Adri Arnaus
2:59 a.m. – Austin Eckroat, Jamie Donaldson, Haotong Li
3:10 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Ross Fisher, Calum Hill
3:21 a.m. – Scott Stallings, Alex Noren, Alexander Björk
3:32 a.m. – Jimmy Walker, Patrick Rodgers, Connor Syme
3:43 a.m. – Troy Merritt, Richard Mansell, Dan Bradbury
3:54 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Justin Walters, Yeongsu Kim
4:05 a.m. – Christiaan Bezuidenhout, Doug Ghim, Sami Valimaki
4:16 a.m. – Sam Ryder, Eddie Pepperell, Sebastian Soderberg
4:27 a.m. – Zac Blair, Fabrizio Zanotti, Chase Hanna
7:30 a.m. – Andrew Putnam, Ludvig Aberg, Nicolas Colsaerts
7:41 a.m. – Lucas Herbert, Thomas Detry, Richie Ramsay
7:52 a.m. – Francesco Molinari, Luke Donald, Aaron Rai
8:03 a.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Patrick Cantlay, Adrian Meronk
8:14 a.m. – Rory McIlroy, Xander Schauffele, Justin Thomas
8:25 a.m. – Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Robert MacIntyre
8:36 a.m. – Sam Burns, Seamus Power, Min Woo Lee
8:47 a.m. – Nick Taylor, Edoardo Molinari, Pablo Larrazabal
8:58 a.m. – Sungjae Im, Thriston Lawrence, Ewen Ferguson
9:09 a.m. – Brian Harman, Sahith Theegala, Marcel Siem
9:20 a.m. – Michael Kim, Dylan Wu, Oliver Bekker
9:31 a.m. – Ben Martin, Alex Smalley, Bio Kim
9:42 a.m. – Byeong Hun An, Robby Shelton, Tapio Pulkkanen
Tee No. 10
2:15 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Padraig Harrington, Daniel Hillier
2:26 a.m. – Callum Tarren, Julien Brun, Tom McKibbin
2:37 a.m. – Keith Mitchell, Danny Willett, Rasmus Hojgaard
2:48 a.m. – Max Homa, Adam Scott, Yannik Paul
2:59 a.m. – Scottie Scheffler, Viktor Hovland, Shane Lowry
3:10 a.m. – Rickie Fowler, Wyndham Clark, Tyrrell Hatton
3:21 a.m. – Justin Rose, Billy Horschel, Victor Perez
3:32 a.m. – Kurt Kitayama, Tom Kim, Grant Forrest
3:43 a.m. – Davis Riley, Gary Woodland, Guido Migliozzi
3:54 a.m. – Corey Conners, Tom Hoge, Ryan Fox
4:05 a.m. – Matt Wallace, Mackenzie Hughes, Nicolai Hojgaard
4:16 a.m. – Ben Griffin, Matthew Southgate, Marcus Armitage
4:27 a.m. – S.H. Kim, Maximilian Kieffer, Ashun Wu
7:30 a.m. – David Law, Aaron Baddeley, Matthew Baldwin
7:41 a.m. – Will Gordon, Joakim Lagergren, Zander Lombard
7:52 a.m. – Jorge Campillo, Harrison Endycott, Matthew Jordan
8:03 a.m. – J.T. Poston, Dale Whitnell, Callum Shinkwin
8:14 a.m. – Oliver Wilson, Kevin Yu, Kalle Samooja
8:25 a.m. – Garrick Higgo, Rafa Cabrera Bello, Simon Forsström
8:36 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Ockie Strydom, Daniel Gavins
8:47 a.m. – Cam Davis, Thorbjørn Olesen, Adrian Otaegui
8:58 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Scott Jamieson, Sean Crocker
9:09 a.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Wil Besseling, Joost Luiten
9:20 a.m. – Taylor Montgomery, Paul Waring, Nick Bachem
9:31 a.m. – Eric Cole, Shubhankar Sharma, Hurly Long
9:42 a.m. – David Lingmerth, Marcel Schneider, Yoseop Seo

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience.


You may also like