2022 Zozo Championship tee times: Round 2 groupings for Thursday night

Join INSIDEGOLF and get $100 of value for $20!
Brendan Steele is in the lead heading into Round 2 in Japan.
Atsushi Tomura/Getty Images
The second round of the 2022 Zozo Championship begins Thursday night at Narashino Country Club in Japan. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.
Through one round at this year’s Zozo Championship, a longtime PGA Tour veteran is in the lead: Brendan Steele. The 39-year-old pro has three PGA Tour wins to his name, but he hasn’t claimed a victory since 2017. That might change this week in Japan.
Steele fired a six-under 64 in the opening round to take a one-shot lead. Adam Schenk trails him by one at five under, and a large group is close behind at four and three under, including Rickie Fowler.
For the second round, Steele will tee off at 7:50 p.m. ET on Thursday night for viewers in the U.S., and he’ll play the second round alongside Schenk and Ryo Hisatsune.
( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)
Browse the complete second-round tee times for the 2022 Zozo Championship below.
Tee No. 1
7:50 p.m. – Andrew Putnam, Emiliano Grillo, Hiroshi Iwata
8:01 p.m. – Patrick Rodgers, Aaron Rai, Hayden Buckley
8:12 p.m. – Tom Hoge, Cameron Champ, Martin Laird
8:23 p.m. – K.H. Lee, Lucas Herbert, Joel Dahmen
8:34 p.m. – Wyndham Clark, Stephan Jaeger, Mikumu Horikawa
8:45 p.m. – David Lipsky, Lee Hodges, Tomoharu Otsuki
8:56 p.m. – Adam Long, Danny Lee, Christiaan Bezuidenhout
9:07 p.m. – Russell Knox, Brandon Wu, Riki Kawamoto
9:18 p.m. – John Huh, Taylor Moore, Yuto Katsuragawa
9:29 p.m. – Sepp Straka, Viktor Hovland, Cameron Young
9:40 p.m. – Xander Schauffele, Hideki Matsuyama, Tyrrell Hatton
9:51 p.m. – Dylan Frittelli, Sahith Theegala, Kaito Onishi
10:02 p.m. – Davis Riley, Kurt Kitayama, Keita Nakajima
Tee No. 10
7:50 p.m. – Brendan Steele, Adam Schenk, Ryo Hisatsune
8:01 p.m. – Maverick McNealy, Mito Pereira, Shugo Imahira
8:12 p.m. – Mackenzie Hughes, Collin Morikawa, Sebastián Muñoz
8:23 p.m. – Tom Kim, Sungjae Im, Cam Davis
8:34 p.m. – Tommy Fleetwood, Mark Hubbard, Matthew NeSmith
8:45 p.m. – C.T. Pan, Keegan Bradley, Naoyuki Kataoka
8:56 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Sam Ryder, Aguri Iwasaki
9:07 p.m. – Kevin Streelman, Matt Wallace, Rikuya Hoshino
9:18 p.m. – Chez Reavie, Chad Ramey, Rickie Fowler
9:29 p.m. – J.J. Spaun, Luke List, Si Woo Kim
9:40 p.m. – Corey Conners, Satoshi Kodaira, Peter Malnati
9:51 p.m. – Scott Stallings, Beau Hossler, Takumi Kanaya
10:02 p.m. – Adam Svensson, Alex Smalley, Kazuki Higa
Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience. and GOLF Magazine are published by EB GOLF MEDIA LLC, a division of 8AM GOLF


You may also like