2022 Wells Fargo Championship tee times: Round 3 groupings for Saturday

INSIDEGOLF delivers $100 in value for $20
Jason Day is seeking his first win in four years.
Getty Images
The third round of the 2022 Wells Fargo Championship begins Saturday morning at TPC Potomac in Maryland. You can find full Round 3 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.
Jason Day — a major champion and longtime household name who is enjoying a recent resurgence — seeking his first victory in four years, playing alongside one of the Tour’s current hot players, Max Homa, and another recent first-time winner in Luke List? Sounds like a great Saturday!
Day, who holds the lead at tournament’s halfway point, is hoping to claim his 13th career Tour victory. Homa is in solo second, three shots back, and hoping for a fourth career PGA Tour title. He’ll play alongside Day in the final grouping on Saturday afternoon. Rounding out their threesome is List, a 37-year-old veteran who notched his first Tour win at the Farmers Insurance Open earlier this year.
The trio will start the third round at 12:40 p.m. ET. You can stream Saturday’s third round via PGA Tour Live on ESPN+.
( may receive a commission when you sign up for ESPN+ through the link above.)
Browse the complete third-round tee times for the 2022 Wells Fargo Championship below.
Tee No. 1
10:50 a.m. – Si Woo Kim, Matthew NeSmith, Mackenzie Hughes
11:01 a.m. – Justin Lower, Joel Dahmen, Stewart Cink
11:12 a.m. – Tony Finau, Matthew Wolff, Scott Piercy
11:23 a.m. – Stephan Jaeger, Camilo Villegas, Brendan Steele
11:34 a.m. – Sergio Garcia, Rickie Fowler, Ben Martin
11:45 a.m. – Abraham Ancer, J.T. Poston, Hank Lebioda
11:56 a.m. – Matt Fitzpatrick, Adam Schenk, Jhonattan Vegas
12:07 p.m. – Rory Sabbatini, Anirban Lahiri, Tyrrell Hatton
12:18 p.m. – Chad Ramey, Brian Harman, Keegan Bradley
12:29 p.m. – James Hahn, Kurt Kitayama, Denny McCarthy
12:40 p.m. – Jason Day, Max Homa, Luke List
Tee No. 10
10:50 a.m. – Cameron Young, Dylan Wu, Ben Kohles
11:01 a.m. – Austin Smotherman, Paul Barjon, Kevin Chappell
11:12 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Henrik Norlander, Martin Laird
11:23 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Luke Donald, Lanto Griffin
11:34 a.m. – K.H. Lee, Dawie van der Walt, Callum Tarren
11:45 a.m. – Turk Pettit, Taylor Moore, Peter Malnati
11:56 a.m. – Michael Thompson, Matt Kuchar, Russell Henley
12:07 p.m. – Russell Knox, Chase Seiffert, Michael Gligic
12:18 p.m. – Troy Merritt, Chez Reavie, Rory McIlroy
12:29 p.m. – Nick Taylor, Dylan Frittelli, Corey Conners
12:40 p.m. – Kelly Kraft, David Lingmerth
Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

As a four-year member of Columbia’s inaugural class of female varsity golfers, Jessica can out-birdie everyone on the masthead. She can out-hustle them in the office, too, where she’s primarily responsible for producing both print and online features, and overseeing major special projects, such as GOLF’s inaugural Style Is­sue, which debuted in February 2018. Her origi­nal interview series, “A Round With,” debuted in November of 2015, and appeared in both in the magazine and in video form on and GOLF Magazine are published by EB GOLF MEDIA LLC, a division of 8AM GOLF


You may also like