2022 Bermuda Championship tee times: Round 2 groupings for Friday

Join INSIDEGOLF and get $100 of value for $20!
Harry Higgs is off to a hot start at the 2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship.
Andy Lyons/Getty Images
The second round of the 2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship begins Friday morning at Port Royal Golf Course. You can find full Round 2 tee times for the tournament at the bottom of this post.
A couple years ago, Harry Higgs burst onto the pro golf scene and quickly became a fan favorite. Unfortunately, success on the course has not come as easily for the 30-year-old American, who has yet to earn a victory on the PGA Tour.
But Higgs is hoping to change that this week in Bermuda, and based on his play in Round 1, this could be his week. Higgs came out firing in Thursday’s opening round, going three under over his first nine and then opening his second nine with three straight birdies to rise near the top of the leaderboard.
For Friday’s second round, Higgs will tee off in the afternoon, beginning his day at 12:32 p.m. ET alongside Kyle Westmoreland and Greg Koch.
Browse the complete second-round tee times for the 2022 Butterfield Bermuda Championship below.
Tee No. 1
6:40 a.m. – C.T. Pan, Camilo Villegas, Brandon Wu
6:51 a.m. – Nick Watney, D.J. Trahan, John Daly
7:02 a.m. – Vaughn Taylor, Tommy Gainey, Robert Garrigus
7:13 a.m. – Wesley Bryan, Byeong Hun An, Alex Smalley
7:24 a.m. – Brice Garnett, Austin Cook, Fabián Gómez
7:35 a.m. – Kevin Chappell, Ben Martin, Greyson Sigg
7:46 a.m. – Harrison Endycott, Matti Schmid, John VanDerLaan
7:57 a.m. – Ben Taylor, Trevor Werbylo, Kim Swan
8:08 a.m. – Scott Harrington, Andrew Novak, Michael Sims
8:19 a.m. – Robby Shelton, Ben Griffin, Clay Feagler
8:30 a.m. – Nico Echavarria, Brent Grant, Caleb Surratt
11:15 a.m. – Charley Hoffman, Ricky Barnes, Doug Ghim
11:26 a.m. – Adam Long, Sam Ryder, Henrik Norlander
11:37 a.m. – Sangmoon Bae, Mark Hubbard, Justin Lower
11:48 a.m. – Chad Ramey, Ryan Brehm, Garrick Higgo
11:59 a.m. – Lucas Glover, Brian Gay, Luke Donald
12:10 p.m. – Jonas Blixt, David Lingmerth, Patrick Rodgers
12:21 p.m. – Nate Lashley, Sung Kang, Max McGreevy
12:32 p.m. – Harry Higgs, Kyle Westmoreland, Greg Koch
12:43 p.m. – Nicholas Lindheim, Austin Eckroat, Philip Knowles
12:54 p.m. – Nick Hardy, MJ Daffue, Akshay Bhatia
1:05 p.m. – Harry Hall, Tano Goya, Jarryd Dillas
Tee No. 10
6:35 a.m. – Grayson Murray, Seung-Yul Noh, Adam Schenk
6:46 a.m. – Bo Van Pelt, Aaron Rai, Callum Tarren
6:57 a.m. – Aaron Baddeley, Ben Crane, Chesson Hadley
7:08 a.m. – Seamus Power, Nick Taylor, Tyler Duncan
7:19 a.m. – Erik van Rooyen, Robert Streb, Richy Werenski
7:30 a.m. – Scott Brown, Jonathan Byrd, Denny McCarthy
7:41 a.m. – Kevin Tway, Hank Lebioda, S.H. Kim
7:52 a.m. – Joseph Bramlett, Vincent Norrman, Willie Mack III
8:03 a.m. – Brandon Matthews, Kevin Roy, Adrian Meronk
8:14 a.m. – Kevin Yu, Zecheng Dou, Chandler Blanchet
8:25 a.m. – Will Gordon, Sam Stevens, Palmer Jackson
11:20 a.m. – Michael Kim, D.A. Points, Brian Stuard
11:31 a.m. – Cody Gribble, Russell Knox, Austin Smotherman
11:42 a.m. – Ryan Armour, Chris Stroud, Greg Chalmers
11:53 a.m. – J.J. Henry, Sean O’Hair, David Hearn
12:04 p.m. – Scott Piercy, Stephan Jaeger, Matthias Schwab
12:15 p.m. – Martin Trainer, William McGirt, Scott Gutschewski
12:26 p.m. – Bill Haas, Cameron Percy, Kramer Hickok
12:37 p.m. – Michael Gligic, Carson Young, Augusto Núñez
12:48 p.m. – Thomas Detry, Eric Cole, James Nicholas
12:59 p.m. – Dylan Wu, Tyson Alexander, Nick Jones
1:10 p.m. – Erik Barnes, Trevor Cone, Aaron Jarvis
Looking to make a (legal!) wager yourself? We teamed with BetMGM, and the online sportsbook is offering a “Risk-Free Bet” up to $1000 promotion. Sign up for an account to get into the action today.

As managing producer for, Cunningham edits, writes and publishes stories on, and manages the brand’s e-newsletters, which reach more than 1.4 million subscribers each month. A former two-time intern, he also helps keep humming outside the news-breaking stories and service content provided by our reporters and writers, and works with the tech team in the development of new products and innovative ways to deliver an engaging site to our audience. and GOLF Magazine are published by EB GOLF MEDIA LLC, a division of 8AM GOLF


You may also like